Writegirl Offices

July 16, 2010 prettyklittle

Here today at the writegirl offices as a new intern I have seen many works of extraordinary people but i feel very special to be in this room with such hard work people. I am excited for next week when I see Keren Taylor, the one women that started it all and has now had nine season of girls that have been published. I feel lucky to be in this program but this blog is not about that but most of all the skills i have obtained while being in this program. I have found that i have a great passion for writing as well as comedy. My sad typical 18-year-old girl boyfriend girlfriend troubles have been turned from sadness in writing to pure comedy, thanks to my mentor Porter Kelly i have found that not only can I write in different genres but i now have the knowledge to move my writing in any direction I can. thank you writegirl.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

July 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar   Oct »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
 
